Tian T
2 min readNov 16, 2021

Today is the day of the year that I have to say something. In the past few years, I have basically lost track of birthdays, selective amnesia of my own age, and basically become a laid-back middle-aged mother. But this time, it’s different, I have found the goal of life again.

The pandemic has greatly changed my life. I began to pay attention to investment and market trends, so I set my sights on the blockchain. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t gamble and play shitcoins and I don’t play contract, leverage either. I am purely fascinated with the crypto world that’s unfolding in front of me. I seem to sense something similar to the early days of the Internet.

I am seeing many people with dreams working together to beautify it, and I am seeing a world of equality and mutual assistance.

I often feel regretted that when the Internet economy was just emerging, I chose to go abroad and entered the energy industry.. With a background in IT, it was such a shame that I missed the Mobile-first golden decade…

However, if you cry to miss the sun, you will also lose the stars.

The future is here, and I don’t want to miss the excitement brought by blockchain technology again. So finally I decided to start a new adventure – 1circle, a warm and inspiring Algorand blockchain community, to share knowledge, to contribute to web3. 0, and to explore the unknown Metaverse together.

Be part of the journey.

Follow and join us

www.1circle.io

Tian T

Founder of 1circle, Chinese community on Algorand. Project lead for TigerChi NFT project